GENUINE ROVER GRASS CATCHER BAG TIDY CUT/Q B650140121

GENUINE ROVER GRASS CATCHER BAG TIDY CUT/Q B650140121
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ian Reade
Oct 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After searching my local mower shops and various other websites I found the catcher bag I was looking for. AMS had the item in stock and I only to wait a few days for delivery. Next time I require spares I will take the time to go visit the store personally. Thanks Guys

Advantages: Easy no hassle purchase, delivery time was great

Disadvantages: None to mention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Gilmour
Nov 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchase of genuine Rover grass catcher bag from All Mower Spares was a smooth and easy transaction.

Advantages: The product is light weight which is advantageous, and very easy to changeoverto a replacement bag. Happy to be able to purchase a new replacement bag.

Disadvantages: Not a fan of the fabric/vinyl bag as a first time buyer of a mower with this type of catcher. I have learnt that the vinyl material in the bag is prone to splitting. The fabric does not split, but nevertheless weakens. A hard catcher for me on my next purchase of a mower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron James
Feb 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am more than pleased with the way All mowers handled my order and am more likely to use them again

Advantages: Very Helpful and keep you informed until you get your order

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
simon
Jan 1, 2017
Fast and efficient, even though I ordered over the christmas period, the goods were dispatched immediately and emails were sent at every stage

Advantages: Australian Company

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neil A PROUD
Nov 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great catcher for the price and makes the mower look brand new. Easy to fit around existing metal frame

Advantages: Price and delivered to door

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maree Smith
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service,very easy transaction . Posted quickly, highly recommend company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leigh Hamilton
Mar 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Gr8 to find this product after every mower shop in brisbane said it was a discontinued line...gr8 quality. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jim veljanovski
Nov 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you so much for my grass catcher, I really didn't think I was going to be able to find one anywhere, but you saved me. Very reasonable price and prompt delivery, thanks again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)